Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, May 27 Sun, May 28 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Orange County Area,CA
Fri, Jun 2 Sat, Jun 3 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sat, Jun 3 Sun, Jun 4 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara San Mateo,CA
Sat, Jun 3 Sun, Jun 4 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson Houston,TX
Sun, Jun 4 Mon, Jun 5 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Master Stephen Co Pasadena,CA
Sat, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 11 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Macomb,MI
Sat, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 11 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, Jun 24 Sun, Jun 25 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Liza Burney Marylhurst,OR
Sat, Jun 24 Sun, Jun 25 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Minneapolis,MN
Sat, Jun 24 Sun, Jun 25 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Claremont,CA
Sat, Jul 1 Sun, Jul 2 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Orange County Area,CA
Sat, Jul 8 Sun, Jul 9 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kim Fantini Belleville,IL
Fri, Jul 21 Sat, Jul 22 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kim Fantini Windsor Heights,IA
Fri, Jul 21 Sat, Jul 22 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sat, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 12 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Ontario,CA