Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Fri, Mar 31 Sat, Apr 1 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sun, Apr 2 Mon, Apr 3 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chris Ngo Paducah,KY
Fri, Apr 28 Sat, Apr 29 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sat, May 6 Sun, May 7 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Teresa Evans Marylhurst,OR
Sat, May 6 Sun, May 7 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Susan & Duane Anderson Denver,CO
Sat, May 13 Sun, May 14 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, May 20 Sun, May 21 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Schaumburg,IL
Fri, Jun 2 Sat, Jun 3 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sat, Jun 3 Sun, Jun 4 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Sunnyvale,CA
Sat, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 11 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Macomb,MI
Sat, Jun 24 Sun, Jun 25 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Minneapolis,MN
Sat, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 12 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Ontario,CA