Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, May 5 Sun, May 6 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, May 5 Sun, May 6 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Sat, May 19 Sun, May 20 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Susan & Duane Anderson Phoenix,AZ
Sat, May 26 Sun, May 27 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Brunie Kosta Austin,TX
Thu, May 31 Fri, Jun 1 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Fri, Jun 1 Sat, Jun 2 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kim Fantini Belleville,IL
Sat, Jun 2 Sun, Jun 3 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Sat, Jun 2 Mon, Jun 4 Healer's Faster Start: MCKS Advanced & Pranic Psychotherapy Chandan Parameswara Burlingame,CA
Sat, Jun 9 Sun, Jun 10 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Carlsbad,CA
Sat, Jun 9 Sun, Jun 10 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chris Ngo Indianapolis,IN
Sat, Jun 23 Sun, Jun 24 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Schaumburg,IL
Sat, Jun 30 Sun, Jul 1 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Denver,CO
Sat, Jul 7 Sun, Jul 8 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Fri, Jul 13 Sat, Jul 14 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Independence,OH
Sat, Jul 14 Sun, Jul 15 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chris Ngo Paducah,KY
Sat, Jul 21 Sun, Jul 22 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Claremont,CA
Sat, Aug 4 Sun, Aug 5 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Liza Burney Bend,OR
Sun, Aug 5 Mon, Aug 6 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Sybil Baker Columbus,OH
Sat, Aug 25 Sun, Aug 26 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kei Okubo Ontario,CA