Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, Dec 16 Sun, Dec 17 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Vacaville,CA
Sat, Dec 16 Sun, Dec 17 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Eva Skorpikova Mt. Prospect,IL
Sat, Jan 13 Sun, Jan 14 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Sat, Jan 20 Sun, Jan 21 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Liza Burney Portland,OR
Sat, Jan 27 Sun, Jan 28 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Lisle,IL
Sat, Feb 10 Sun, Feb 11 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Sat, Feb 17 Sun, Feb 18 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Master Stephen Co Culver City,CA
Sat, Mar 3 Sun, Mar 4 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Kathy Pool Huntington Beach,CA
Sat, May 19 Sun, May 20 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Susan & Duane Anderson Phoenix,AZ