Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Tue, Apr 4 Tue, Apr 4 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Tue, Apr 4 Tue, Apr 4 Intro: The Miracle of Crystals and Pranic Healing Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Wed, Apr 5 Wed, Apr 5 Experience the Power of the I AM Nature within You Master Stephen Co Sugar Land,TX
Thu, Apr 6 Thu, Apr 6 Intro: Self Healing & Recharging through the 11 Chakras Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Tue, Apr 11 Tue, Apr 11 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Tue, Apr 18 Tue, Apr 18 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Apr 22 Sun, Apr 23 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level 1 Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Sat, Apr 22 Sun, Apr 23 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Mon, Apr 24 Mon, Apr 24 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Tue, Apr 25 Tue, Apr 25 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Apr 29 Sun, Apr 30 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Tue, May 2 Tue, May 2 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, May 6 Sun, May 7 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson Dallas,TX
Sat, May 13 Sun, May 14 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX