Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, May 27 Sun, May 28 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Brunie Kosta Austin,TX
Sat, Jun 3 Sun, Jun 4 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson Houston,TX
Sat, Jun 10 Sun, Jun 11 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, Jun 17 Sun, Jun 18 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Jun 24 Sun, Jun 25 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson Houston,TX