Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, Sep 2 Sun, Sep 3 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Brunie Kosta Austin,TX
Sat, Sep 9 Sun, Sep 10 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, Sep 16 Sun, Sep 17 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson Houston,TX
Sat, Sep 30 Sun, Oct 1 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Brunie Kosta Austin,TX
Sat, Nov 4 Sun, Nov 5 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Brunie Kosta Austin,TX
Sat, Dec 2 Sun, Dec 3 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Brunie Kosta Austin,TX