Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, Jul 21 Sun, Jul 22 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Maria Wilson Dallas,TX
Thu, Aug 2 Thu, Aug 2 Learn to Meditate for Stress Release and Emotional Healing Houston,TX
Sat, Aug 4 Sat, Aug 4 Introduction to Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Aug 4 Sun, Aug 5 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson Houston,TX
Sat, Aug 11 Sun, Aug 12 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Maria Wilson San Antonio,TX
Sat, Sep 8 Sun, Sep 9 MCKS Sanación Pránica Nivel I Isabel Lacayo El Paso,TX
Sat, Sep 15 Sun, Sep 16 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Sep 29 Sat, Sep 29 Intro: SuperBrain Yoga® & Pranic Healing® Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Oct 6 Sat, Oct 6 Learn to Meditate for Stress Release and Emotional Healing Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX
Sat, Nov 3 Sat, Nov 3 Learn to Meditate for Stress Release and Emotional Healing Lynn Provenzano El Paso,TX