Pranic Healing Events : All

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Fri, Oct 6 Fri, Oct 6 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Chandan Parameswara Macomb,MI
Sat, Oct 7 Sun, Oct 8 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Chandan Parameswara Macomb,MI
Sun, Oct 8 Mon, Oct 9 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Macomb,MI
Sat, Oct 14 Sun, Oct 15 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Bellevue,WA
Mon, Oct 16 Mon, Oct 16 MCKS PRANIC PSYCHOTHERAPY® Level III Chandan Parameswara Bellevue,WA
Sat, Oct 28 Sun, Oct 29 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Chandan Parameswara Milwaukee,WI
Sun, Oct 29 Mon, Oct 30 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Milwaukee,WI
Sat, Nov 4 Sun, Nov 5 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Cincinnati,OH
Mon, Nov 6 Mon, Nov 6 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Chandan Parameswara Cincinnati,OH
Sat, Nov 11 Sun, Nov 12 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Chandan Parameswara Grass Valley,CA
Mon, Nov 13 Mon, Nov 13 MCKS PRANIC PSYCHOTHERAPY® Level III Chandan Parameswara Grass Valley,CA
Fri, Nov 17 Fri, Nov 17 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Chandan Parameswara Honolulu,HI
Sat, Nov 18 Sun, Nov 19 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Honolulu,HI
Sat, Dec 2 Sat, Dec 2 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Chandan Parameswara Denver,CO
Sun, Dec 3 Sun, Dec 3 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Chandan Parameswara Denver,CO
Mon, Dec 4 Mon, Dec 4 MCKS PRANIC PSYCHIC SELF DEFENSE® Chandan Parameswara Denver,CO
Sat, Dec 16 Sun, Dec 17 MCKS ADVANCED PRANIC HEALING® Level II Chandan Parameswara Vacaville,CA
Mon, Dec 18 Mon, Dec 18 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Chandan Parameswara Vacaville,CA