Pranic Healing Events: with Master Co

Start Date End Date Event Title Instructor Location More Info Register
Sat, Apr 1 Sun, Apr 2 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Master Stephen Co Pasadena,CA
Tue, Apr 4 Tue, Apr 4 Intro: The Miracle of Crystals and Pranic Healing Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Wed, Apr 5 Wed, Apr 5 Experience the Power of the I AM Nature within You Master Stephen Co Sugar Land,TX
Thu, Apr 6 Thu, Apr 6 Intro: Self Healing & Recharging through the 11 Chakras Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Sat, Apr 8 Sat, Apr 8 MCKS PRANIC PSYCHOTHERAPY® Level III Master Stephen Co Pasadena,CA
Sun, Apr 9 Sun, Apr 9 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Master Stephen Co Pasadena,CA
Tue, Apr 18 Tue, Apr 18 Intro: Self Healing & Recharging through the 11 Chakras Master Stephen Co Portland,OR
Wed, Apr 19 Wed, Apr 19 Intro: The Miracle of Crystals and Pranic Healing Master Stephen Co Portland,OR
Thu, Apr 20 Thu, Apr 20 Experience the Power of the I AM Nature within You Master Stephen Co W. Linn,OR
Sat, Apr 22 Sun, Apr 23 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level 1 Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Sat, Apr 22 Sun, Apr 23 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Mon, Apr 24 Mon, Apr 24 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Master Stephen Co Houston,TX
Sat, May 20 Sun, May 21 MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level I Master Stephen Co Portland,OR
Sat, May 20 Sun, May 21 MCKS PRANIC CRYSTAL HEALING® Master Stephen Co Portland,OR
Mon, May 22 Mon, May 22 MCKS ACHIEVING ONENESS WITH THE HIGHER SOUL Master Stephen Co Portland,OR
Fri, Jul 14 Fri, Jul 14 MCKS INNER BUDDHISM REVEALED Master Stephen Co Troy,MI
Sat, Jul 15 Sun, Jul 16 MCKS ARHATIC YOGA® Master Stephen Co Troy,MI
Mon, Jul 17 Mon, Jul 17 MCKS Inner Teachings of Christianity Revealed Master Stephen Co Troy,MI
Fri, Aug 11 Fri, Aug 11 MCKS PRANIC FENG SHUI Master Stephen Co Anaheim,CA
Sat, Aug 12 Sun, Aug 13 MCKS KRIYASHAKTI® Master Stephen Co Anaheim,CA
Mon, Aug 14 Mon, Aug 14 MCKS SPIRITUAL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Master Stephen Co Anaheim,CA
Fri, Aug 18 Fri, Aug 18 MCKS PRANIC FENG SHUI Master Stephen Co Madison,WI
Sat, Aug 19 Sun, Aug 20 MCKS KRIYASHAKTI® Master Stephen Co Madison,WI
Mon, Aug 21 Mon, Aug 21 MCKS SPIRITUAL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Master Stephen Co Madison,WI