You are here

 Registration is closed for this event
Manage your Energy and Thrive Self Pranic Healing is a revolutionary course in restructuring our personal energy system to revitalize ourselves and to accelerate the healing of common issues.

US Residents ONLY

Hours:
9am to 5pm Pacific
10am to 6pm Mountain
11am to 7pm Central
12pm to 8pm Eastern

Imagine having more energy to do what you want to do when you want to do it! Have the confidence to make your body heal faster from common health issues. Achieve a level of inner peace that allows you to be love and care of your loved ones and friends. Have mental clarity to be more productive and successful in your career!

However, the reality is that we live in challenging times which can leave us in a state of emotional uncertainty that substantially diminishes our personal energy.

This can lead to physical issues like indigestion, migraines and respiratory problems. Without properly releasing these negative energies from our system it could lead to emotional issues, relationship problems and low productivity.

Self Pranic Healing gives you the power to manage your energy so you can enjoy a more fulfilling and productive life at home and work.

You will be guided in a step by step system on:
- How to assess your personal energy level and boost it to optimum levels
- Simple energy techniques to purge negative emotions & thoughts from your system to feel happier and more positive
- Step by step protocols on boosting your body’s inner healing for issues such as migraines, gastrointestinal, respiratory and musculoskeletal issues like joint and muscle pains
- Learn a quick 3 minute energy recharging technique to boost your physical and mental energies
- Feel younger as you learn and practice ancient Tibetan Power Breaths
- Learn to meditate and channel spiritual energy to experience deep inner peace and calmness to deal with whatever life throws at you!

Self Pranic Healing is a revolutionary course in restructuring our personal energy system to revitalize ourselves and to accelerate the healing of common issues.

To register for the combined course offered, go to: Combo Self Pranic Healing and Pranic Psychic Self Defense

When
July 23rd, 2022 9:00 AM   through   5:00 PM
Location
Online / Zoom,
United States
Contact
Phone: 608-447-0061
Email:
Event Fee(s)
Self Pranic Healing $ 175.00
Instructor
Instructor Chandan Parameswara

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: MCKS Self Pranic Healing


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://pranichealing.com/civicrm/event/info?id=5784&reset=1